Our songbook matching the 2006 release from these metal legends features notes & tab for all 10 intense tracks: Brighter Than A Thousand Suns, Different World, For The Greater Good Of God, The Legacy, The Longest Day, Lord Of Light, Out Of The Shadows, The Pilgrim, The Reincarnation Of Benjamin Breeg, These Colours Don't Run


SKU 930036128082
Barcode # 930036128082

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category