This amazing collection contains note-for-note transcriptions of 18 supercharged classics by this blues-influenced legend. Includes: Ball and Chain · Cry Baby · I Need a Man to Love · Kozmic Blues · Maybe · Me and Bobby McGee · Mercedes Benz · One Good Man · Piece of My Heart · Summertime · To Love Somebody · What Good Can Drinkin' Do? · more. Features photos and a foreword by Laura Joplin, Janis' sister.


SKU 930036038083
Barcode # 930036038083

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category