This Guitar Recorded Versions collection includes over 20 songs from Jeff Buckley, the enigmatic singer/songwriter whose untimely death has made his music even more intriguing. Titles include: Dream Brother, Eternal Life, Everybody Here Wants You, Grace, Haven't You Heard, I Know We Could Be So Happy Baby (If We Wanted To Be), I Woke Up In A Strange Place, Jewel Box, Last Goodbye, Lover, You Should've Come Over, Mojo Pin, Moodswing Whiskey, Morning Theft, New Year's Prayer, Nightmares By The Sea, Opened Once, The Sky Is A Landfill, So Real, Vancouver, What Will You Say, Witches' Rave


SKU 930036131005
Barcode # 930036131005

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category