With 11 songs from the classic 1971 album, plus 4 more from the 25th anniversary CD re-release, this songbook features Ian Anderson's legendary guitar work. Titles include: Aqualung Bouree Cheap Day Return Cross-Eyed Mary Fat Man Hymn #43 Lick Your Fingers Clean Locomotive Breath Mother Goose My God Slipstream Song For Jeffrey Up To Me Wind Up Wond'ring Aloud


SKU 930036148578
Barcode # 930036148578

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category