Matching folio to Bonamassa's 2014 release with 11 tracks. 
including a cover of Hendrix's “Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)” and 10 originals: Oh Beautiful • Love Ain't a Love Song • I Gave Up Everything for You 'Cept the Blues • Trouble Town and more.


SKU 930036112961
Barcode # 930036112961

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category