A dozen tracks from the 2018 album release by blues rock guitar god Joe Bonamassa are arranged in note-for-note guitar transcriptions in standard notation and tab in this collection.
Includes: Deep in the Blues Again • Evil Mama • The Ghost of Macon Jones • I've Got Some Mind over What Matters • Just 'Cos You Can Don't Mean You Should • King Bee Shakedown • Love Is a Gamble • Molly O' • Pick up the Pieces • Redemption • Self-Inflicted Wounds • Stronger Now in Broken Places.


SKU 930036141290
Barcode # 930036141290

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category