All 12 songs from the 2005 sophomore release by this Marilyn Manson guitarist. Includes: Damaged • Soul of a Robot • Behind the Nut Love • Blue's Balls • Gods and Monsters • 2 Die 4 • Death Valley • Perineum • De'nouement and more.


SKU 930036056993
Barcode # 930036056993

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category