Note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab for 15 hard, fast & loud hits spanning the illustrious career of this menacing Birmingham metal band. Includes: Breaking the Law · Burn in Hell · Cathedral Spires · Electric Eye · Freewheel Burning · The Green Manalishi · Heading Out to the Highway · Hell Bent for Leather · The Hellion · Hot Rockin' · Living AfterMidnight · Ram It Down · Some Heads Are Gonna Roll · Turbo Lover · You' ve Got Another Thing Comin'.


SKU 930036029872
Barcode # 930036029872

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category