Matching folio with notes & tab for 16 Kiss hits: Black Diamond, Cold Gin, C'mon And Love Me, Deuce, Firehouse, Got To Choose, Hotter Than Hell, Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll, Nothing To Lose, 100,000 Years, Parasite, Rock And Roll All Nite, Rock Bottom, She, Strutter, Watchin' You.  Includes explosive effects notes!


SKU 930036126799
Barcode # 930036126799

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category