26 Kiss classics in notes & tab: Black Diamond, Calling Dr. Love, Christine Sixteen, Cold Gin, C'mon And Love Me, Creatures Of The Night, Detroit Rock City, Deuce, Firehouse, God Of Thunder, Hard Luck Woman, Heaven's On Fire, Hotter Than Hell, I Love It Loud, I Stole Your Love, I Was Made For Lovin' You, Lick It Up, Love Gun, Parasite, Rip It Out, Rock And Roll All Nite, She, Shock Me, Shout It Out Loud, Strutter, Tears Are Falling.


SKU 930036126815
Barcode # 930036126815

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category