Purveyors of “pure American death metal,” these VA metalcore kings don't disappoint on their 2006 CD. Our songbook features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 11 drop-D delights, including the hit single “Redneck” and: Again We Rise, Beating On Death's Door, Blacken The Cursed Sun, Descending, Foot To The Throat, Forgotten (Lost Angels), More Time To Kill, Pathetic, Requiem, Walk With Me In Hell. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LANGUAGE.


SKU 930036122036
Barcode # 930036122036

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category