All 11 songs off the eponymous debut by the Denver folk-rock trio that'sgenerated giant buzz! Includes the smash-hit single “Ho Hey&rdquo ; and: Big Parade • Charlie Boy • Classy Girls • Dead Sea• Flapper Girl • Flowers in Your Hair • Morning Song &bu ll; Slow It Down • Stubborn Love • and Submarines, all in note-for-note transcriptions with tab.


SKU 930036096652
Barcode # 930036096652

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category