Transcriptions for 14 favourites from the hard-living kings of Southern rock. Hits include: All I Can Do Is Write About It, The Ballad Of Curtis Loew, Call Me The Breeze, Comin' Home, Free Bird, Gimme Back My Bullets, Gimme Three Steps, Saturday Night Special, Simple Man, Swamp Music, Sweet Home Alabama, That Smell, What's Your Name, You Got That Right.


SKU 930036126811
Barcode # 930036126811

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category