Fans waited three years for the 2005 release by this heavy metal quartet from Illinois. Our songbook lets you rock out to all 12 songs: All That You Are • Choices • Determined • Fall into Sleep • Forget to Remember • Happy? • IMN • Just • Pulling the String • Pushing Through • Rain.Sun.Gone • TV Radio. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT LYRICS.


SKU 930036128078
Barcode # 930036128078

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category