Tab transcriptions for 14 hits from their major label debut: The Climb • Different People • Don't Speak • End It on This • Excuse Me Mr. • Happy Now? • Hey You • Just a Girl • Sixteen • Spiderwebs • Sunday Morning • Tragic Kingdom • World Go 'Round • You Can Do It. Includes great photos!


SKU 930036111528
Barcode # 930036111528

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category