A dozen note-for-note transcriptions in notes and tab for guitar and bass from this popular alt-rock band which hails from Texas.
Songs include: Fat Kid • Fell in Love with a Ghost • Go to War • Gone • The Great Divorce • Jenny • Just Say When • Let 'Em Burn • The Matthew Effect • Salem (Burn the Witch) • Take a Bullet • This Is the Time (Ballast).


SKU 930036141336
Barcode # 930036141336

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category