The new edition of this excellent Ozzy collection features brand new transcriptions and engravings! Includes straight-from-the-record, note-for-note tab transcriptions for 14 hits from the King of Darkness: Bark at the Moon · Black Sabbath · Crazy Babies · Crazy Train · Flying High Again · Goodbye to Romance · I Don't Know · Mama, I'm Coming Home · Mr. Crowley · No More Tears · Paranoid · Shot in the Dark · Suicide Solution · War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall). Also includes photos.


SKU 930036030198
Barcode # 930036030198

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category