This collection features 15 of the very best from the seminal Minnesota alt-rock band, as well as gifted singer/songwriter Paul Westerberg's solo releases. Includes: Alex Chilton • As Far as I Know • Bastards of Young • Can't Hardly Wait • Color Me Impressed • Dyslexic Heart • Here Comes a Regular • I Will Dare • I'll Be You • Johnny's Gonna Die • Let the Bad Times Roll • Merry Go Round • Shiftless When Idle • Skyway • Unsatisfied


SKU 930036079239
Barcode # 930036079239

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category