14 guitar transcriptions from one of the top hair metal bands of the '80s! Includes the classics: Cry Tough, Every Rose Has Its Thorn, Fallen Angel, I Want Action, I Won't Forget You, Life Goes On, Look What The Cat Dragged In, Nothin' But A Good Time, Ride The Wind, Something To Believe In, Stand, Talk Dirty To Me, Unskinny Bop, Your Mama Don't Dance.


SKU 930036126804
Barcode # 930036126804

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category