28 great art-rock and metal tunes in standard notation and tab. Includes: Apollo I: The Writing Writer, Assassing, Astronomy Domine, Carry On Wayward Son, Empire, Eyes Of A Stranger, From The Beginning, Ghost Of Karelia, Ice Cakes, It Can Happen, Lavender, Lucky Man, Money, Monument, Oblivion, Portrait (He Knew), Rhythm Of Love, The Story In Your Eyes, Strange Magic, Three Of A Perfect Pair, Through Different Eyes, Time, Turn It On Again, 21st Century Schizoid Man, The Wall, Watcher Of The Skies, When The Heart Rules The Mind, Windowpane


SKU 930036121838
Barcode # 930036121838

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category