A divine collection of 35 R&B classics: Boogie Oogie Oogie, Boom Boom (Out Go The Lights), Brick House, But It's Alright, Dancing In The Street, Fire, Get Up (I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine), I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch), I Got The Feelin', I Got You (I Feel Good), I Heard It Through The Grapevine, I Just Want To Celebrate, I Second That Emotion, I Wish, It's Your Thing, Love Rollercoaster, Mustang Sally, My Babe, My Girl, Nadine (Is It You), No Particular Place To Go, Pain In My Heart, Papa Was A Rollin' Stone, Papa's Got A Brand New Bag, Pick Up The Pieces, Please Accept My Love, Reach Out I'll Be There, Rocket 88, Shining Star, Shotgun, Sir Duke, Super Freak, This Masquerade, You've Really Got A Hold On Me, (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher And Higher


SKU 930036121825
Barcode # 930036121825

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category