Ratt fans rejoice – the essential collection has arrived! This excellent songbook features straight-from-the record, note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 13 top tunes from these hair-metal heavyweights: Back for More • Body Talk • Dance • I Want a Woman • Lack of Communication • Lay It Down • Lovin' You's a Dirty Job • Round and Round • Shame Shame Shame • Slip of the Lip • Wanted Man • Way Cool Jr. • You're in Love.


SKU 930036032633
Barcode # 930036032633

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category