All 8 songs from the 1974 recording by this bluesy psychedelic British guitarist. Includes: About to Begin • Bridge of Sighs • Day of the Eagle • The Fool and Me • In This Place • Lady Love • Little Bit of Sympathy • Too Rolling Stoned. The first Robin Trower songbook ever!


SKU 930036148577
Barcode # 930036148577

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category