Includes 14 great blues tunes from Roy Buchanan: After Hours · Cajun · Chicago Smokeshop · Five String Blues · Hey, Good Lookin' · Hey Joe · The Messiah Will Come Again · Petal to the Metal · Pete's Blues · Short Fus e · Sneaking Godzilla Through the Alley · Sweet Dreams · Tribute to Elmore James · Wayfaring Pilgrim.


SKU 930036037197
Barcode # 930036037197

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category