Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 14 favorites from these Hannover hard rockers. Includes their megahit “Rock You like a Hurricane” and: Big City Nights • Blackout • Coming Home • Holiday • I Can't Explain • Loving You Sunday Morning • No One like You • Passion Rules the Game • Rhythm of Love • Send Me an Angel • Still Loving You • Wind of Change • The Zoo.


SKU 930036126802
Barcode # 930036126802

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category