Transcriptions of 20 top hits, including: Aja • Deacon Blues •Hey Nineteen • Josie • Kid Charlemagne • My Old School & bull; Peg • Reelin' in the Years • Rikki Don't Lose That Number • and more. Includes an introduction, photos and tab.



SKU 930036071718
Barcode # 930036071718

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category