20 classic rock hits: Born to Be Wild · Desperation · Don't Step on the Grass, Sam · Give Me News I Can Use · Hey Lawdy Mama · Magic Carpet Ride· Monster · Who Needs Ya and more. Includes bio and photos.


SKU 930036061400
Barcode # 930036061400

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category