Our matching folio to the long-awaited sophomore release by this Armenian alt-metal outfit features all 14 tunes transcribed note for note with tab, including the huge hit “Chop Suey!” and: Aerials • ATWA • Bounce • Deer Dance • Forest • Jet Pilot • Needles • Prison Song • Psycho • Science • Shimmy • Toxicity • X. Includes a cool full-page photo of the band.


SKU 930036122035
Barcode # 930036122035

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category