Ukulele arrangements for 80 favourites from the early days of rock.
Including: All I Have to Do Is Dream • At the Hop • Blue Suede Shoes • By e Bye Love • Dream Lover • The Great Pretender • Little Darlin' • Lollipop • Mister Sandman • Peggy Sue • Poor Little Fool • Sea of Love • Since I Don't Have You • Sixteen Tons • A Teenager in Love • You Send Me and more.


SKU 930036108829
Barcode # 930036108829

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category