17 classics from Petty's vast repertoire, newly transcribed with tab: American Girl · Breakdown · Don't Come Around Here No More · Don't Do Me like That · Even the Losers · A Face in the Crowd · Free Fallin' · Here Comes My Girl · I Need to Know · I Won't Back Down · Into the Great Wide Open · Learning to Fly · Listen to Her Heart · Mary Jane's Last Dance · Refugee · Runnin' Down a Dream · Stop Draggin' My Heart Around.


SKU 930036033119
Barcode # 930036033119

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category