15 songs spanning the almost 20-year career of this thrash metal band from Florida in note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tablature.
Includes: Anthem (We Are the Fire) • Built to Fall • Dead and Gone • Down from the Sky • Dying in Your Arms • Gunshot to the Head of Trepidation • Heart from Your Hate • In Waves • Like Light to the Flies • Pull Harder on the Strings of Your Martyr • Silence in the Snow • The Sin & the Sentence • Strife • Until the World Goes Cold • Villainy Thrives.


SKU 930036141002
Barcode # 930036141002

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category