This 1978 album was the world's first glimpse at the iconic guitar stylings of Eddie Van Halen and his original bandmates David Lee Roth, Michael Anthony, and brother Alex Van Halen. This new edition features notes and tab for all 11 tracks from the recording: Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love • Atomic Punk • Eruption • Feel Your Love Tonight • I'm the One • Ice Cream Man • Jamie's Cryin' • Little Dreamer • On Fire • Runnin' with the Devil • You Really Got Me


SKU 930036088403
Barcode # 930036088403

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category