Note-for-note transcriptions of every guitar note on Volbeat's 2013 chart-topping release featuring 14 tracks: Blackbart • Cape of Our Hero• Dead but Rising • Doc Holliday • The Hangman's Body Count • Let's Shake Some Dust • Lola Montez • Lonesome Rider • My Body • The Nameless One • Our Loved Ones • Pearl Heart • Room 24 • The Sinner Is You.


SKU 930036107663
Barcode # 930036107663

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category