Transcriptions of Billy Gibbons' work on 16 hits from the Texan blues-rock trio.
Titles Arrested For Driving While Blind, Bar-B-Q, Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers, Blue Jean Blues, Brown Sugar, Cheap Sunglasses, Francine, Goin' Down To Mexico, Heard It On The X, I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide, Just Got Paid, La Grange, Pearl Necklace, Tube Snake Boogie, Tush, Waitin' For The Bus


SKU 930036164370
Barcode # 930036164370

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category