Transcriptions of 15 arena-rock favourites from the popular Southern rock band featuring guitarist Jeff Carlisi. Includes: Back To Paradise, Back Where You Belong, Caught Up In You, Fantasy Girl, Hold On Loosely, If I'd Been The One, Like No Other Night, Rockin' Into The Night, Second Chance, Somebody Like You, The Sound Of Your Voice, Stone Cold Believer, Teacher Teacher, Wild Eyed Southern Boys, You Keep Runnin' Away.


SKU 930036127467
Barcode # 930036127467

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category