18 authentic transcriptions in notes and tab from eight years of A7X's career of heavy metal, including: Afterlife • Almost Easy • Bat Country • Beast and the Harlot • Carry On • Critical Acclaim • Dear God • Flash of the Blade • Hail to the King • A Little Piece of Heaven • Nightmare • Not Ready to Die • Paranoid • Seize the Day • Shepherd of Fire • So Far Away • Walk • Welcome to the Family.


SKU 930036131988
Barcode # 930036131988

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category