This second edition features 30 great guitar-driven rock anthems, including: Aqualung · Back in Black · Born to Be Wild · Crazy Train · Day Tripper · Hey Joe · Iron Man · Layla · Mississippi Queen · Smells like Teen Spirit · Smoke on the Water · Start Me Up · Sweet Child O' Mine · Sweet Home Alabama · Walk This Way and more.


SKU 930036051628
Barcode # 930036051628

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category