18 songs from the recently released Hendrix concert DVD and CD, including: All Along The Watchtower, Dolly Dagger, Ezy Ryder, Foxey Lady, Freedom, Hey Baby (New Rising Sun), Hey Joe, In From The Storm, Lover Man, Machine Gun, Message To Love, Midnight Lightning, Purple Haze, The Queen (Adaptation of “God Save The Queen”), Red House, Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Spanish Castle Magic, Voodoo Child (Slight Return).


SKU 930036125127
Barcode # 930036125127

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category