This 2019 album marks the 14th studio album release by this popular prog metal band. Our songbook features note-for-note guitar transcriptions in notes and tab for all ten tracks: At Wit's End • Barstool Warrior • Fall into the Light • Out of Reach • Pale Blue Dot • Paralyzed • Room 137 • S2N • Untethered Angel • Viper King.


SKU 930036163343
Barcode # 930036163343

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category