Note-for-note transcriptions of 17 smash hits from His Royal Badness!
Includes: Cream · Diamonds and Pearls · I Would Die 4 U · Kiss · Let's Go Crazy · Little Red Corvette · 1999 · Purple Rain · Raspberry Beret · Sign O' the Times · When Doves Cry · U Got the Look and more!


SKU 930036090207
Barcode # 930036090207

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category