All 12 songs from Maroon 5's hip debut, transcribed note for note with tablature. Includes their hit singles “Harder to Breathe” and “This Love,” plus: Must Get Out, Not Coming Home, Secret, She Will Be Loved, Shiver, The Sun, Sunday Morning, Sweetest Goodbye, Tangled, Through With You


SKU 930036128071
Barcode # 930036128071

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category