This updated second edition features 16 note-for-note transcriptions in standard notation and tab of Opeth's best: Benighted • Closure • Coil • Death Whispered a Lullaby • Demon of the Fall • Era • Ghost of Perdition • Godhead's Lament • Harvest • Hope Leaves • In My Time of Need • Patterns in the Ivy • Sorceress • To Bid You Farewell • Will O the Wisp • Windowpane.


SKU 930036138661
Barcode # 930036138661

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category