We're proud to present the matching folio to this early Vai album that the All Music Guide hails as highly recommended to guitar freaks everywhere, as well as lovers of completely original and cutting-edge rock music. Includes note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 13 songs: The Beastof Love · Burnin' Down the Mountain · Chronic Insomnia · Details at Ten · Little Pieces of Seaweed · Massacre · Natural Born Boy · San Sebastia n · So Happy · The X-Equalibrium Dance · You Didn't Break It and more. Features an 8-page colour section and an introduction and some songs also contain condensed scores.


SKU 930036029968
Barcode # 930036029968

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category