25 tunes from this legendary blues guitarist. Includes: Couldn't Stand the Weather · Pride and Joy · Scuttle Buttin' · Come On (III) · Texas Flood · Voodoo Chile · Superstition · Pipeline.


SKU 930036062434
Barcode # 930036062434

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category