All 20 songs from the acclaimed 1992 debut by these skanking SoCal skate-punks: Badfish, Ball And Chain, Chica Me Tipo, Date Rape, D.J.s, Don't Push, Ebin, 5446, That's My Number, 40 Oz. To Freedom, Hope, KRS-One, Let's Go Get Stoned, Live At E's, New Song, New Thrash, Right Back, Scarlet Begonias, Smoke Two Joints, Waiting For My Ruca, We're Only Gonna Die For Our Arrogance, What Happened. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS


SKU 930036127921
Barcode # 930036127921

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Evolution Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category